Nissan Frontier Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I currently own a 04 Xterra that is modded. It has 3"sl, 2"bl, 33", winch...etc,etc. I am looking to actually get rid of it to jump into a frontier since I want the bed of a truck. Im looking for a 4dr so I can put my sons carseat in it.

So I joined the board to get some info and to see whats for sale out there.

so :hi:
donnie

·
Registered
515 Posts
Bien Venidos

·
Premium Member
9,798 Posts
welcome to CF. I thought I knew every Nissan wheeler in Va.:)

What year are you looking at?

·
Registered
846 Posts
So... why are we the darkside?
ha - I guess I'll act bad.
Welcome -

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 · (Edited)
welcome to CF. I thought I knew every Nissan wheeler in Va.:)

What year are you looking at?
Im still new to nissans but I think 98-04 is the range but prefer, i believe, 02-04 has the front end i like. but, 4dr is a must

So... why are we the darkside?
ha - I guess I'll act bad.
Welcome -
Well Nissan to me is the darkside as I am a Toyota guy. I had a 88 4runner that I was running 4.88, locked front and rear, dual cases, 63? chevies in the rear and a handful of other things. Then a 85 truck, same setup, except solid axle in the front and a tubed bed. Not to mention my 01 tacoma I had. see my point

but, i did get the xterra and love it except for i want a bed and the frontier was the logical choice since the titans are a little too much. So, you guys are really the darkside...im just the red-headed stepchild that gets beat all the time

·
Registered
1,029 Posts
Welcome! and Welcome to the dark side LOL

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
thanks for the welcome guys.

I know this isnt the for sale thread but i wanted to list the specs to the X. Im gonna start a for sale thread once i finish the front bumper and get some pics.

2004 Xterra XE 4x4 w/power windows, locks, keyless entry, alarm
V6 (3.3) with 103k