848 Posts
I'm in.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

·
Registered
2015 Xterra Pro4X
848 Posts
Will this be your first year?
If I said it isn't, will it keep the newb stickers off my truck? Lol Yes, it is my first year and I'm looking forward to it.

·
Registered
2011 Nissan Frontier MT sv
776 Posts
utah fun and games

Plans are in the works! all in.
hmm.... what trails to attempt or repeat with the famous stock limited slip differential? locking diff? not yet.
operating a clutch? whoa, that's hard. nah.

·
Premium Member
13,458 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
If I said it isn't, will it keep the newb stickers off my truck? Lol Yes, it is my first year and I'm looking forward to it.

Nobody is immune to the pranks. ;)

I thought that was the case. There are a lot of first timers coming this year... @BCBrian, @Pathung and @shizzy come to mind. I'm sure I'm forgetting someone. I'm excited that all of you will be there. I love this event. :)

Plans are in the works! all in.
hmm.... what trails to attempt or repeat with the famous stock limited slip differential? locking diff? not yet.
operating a clutch? whoa, that's hard. nah.
The diff isn't actually limited slip. All the limited slip is in the braking system.

I'm glad you guys are coming back. :)

·
Registered
2015 Xterra Pro4X
848 Posts
Nobody is immune to the pranks. ;)

I thought that was the case. There are a lot of first timers coming this year... @BCBrian, @Pathung and @shizzy come to mind. I'm sure I'm forgetting someone. I'm excited that all of you will be there. I love this event. :)

The diff isn't actually limited slip. All the limited slip is in the braking system.

I'm glad you guys are coming back. :)
It'll be a fantastic time this year. Hopefully, the first of many for me.

·
Registered
2,069 Posts
Have fun everyone. We spent way too much money and vacation time this year, we are going to have to skip Moab this time around.

·
Registered
2,816 Posts