Nissan Frontier Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
374 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
After watching the attached video, I am glad that I bought a Fronty and not a truck from any other truck company. Nissan has always been about safety and that is why I buy my vehicles from them. They are reliable, safe, and affordable (unlike it's competitors. :serious:). The other day, I was watching a TFL Truck Video (my favorite truck review guys::grin::) on the Fronty and after watching that video, I went home and washed my Fronty, as an expression of my love for it. (I am not jking, I gave her a good scrub). Here was the video I watched: (I know that it is a 2017 King Cab but I just bought a 16 CC last week so I am new to the Fronty):

(fast forward to 0:48 to see the Fronty)

Also, after watching this TFL Truck Review, I am going to take my 2wd Fronty CC offroad for the first time!!

·
Registered
554 Posts
Good vids. thanks for posting.

I had a 06 Tacoma access cab 4x4 sport that I really liked. It got totaled in an accident. I purchased a full size Ram quad 4x4 which I also liked. I was ready to get back into a midsize truck. Test drove all the 2016's out there. Decided the best bang for the buck was the Nissan Frontier. So far I am enjoying my Pro4x.

·
Registered
5,187 Posts

I had a 06 Tacoma access cab 4x4 sport that I really liked. It got totaled in an accident. I purchased a full size Ram quad 4x4 which I also liked. I was ready to get back into a midsize truck. Test drove all the 2016's out there. Decided the best bang for the buck was the Nissan Frontier. So far I am enjoying my Pro4x.
I am the same way. I am not devoted to any one manufacturer.
I buy for what serves my purpose. Currently I have a 2012 Ford Focus and a 2004 Dodge 3500 diesel.The Dodge is the best truck I ever owned and I owned a lot of trucks.
That said, I am glad you like your Frontier.

·
Registered
5,187 Posts
Final Frontier review was stupid.