Nissan Frontier Forum banner

any other Avalanche or white Crew Cabs out there?

32K views 115 replies 62 participants last post by  Sixspeed-SV 
#1 ·
sup guys? i'm a newbie to this site and as a Crew Cab owner. are there any other Avalanche or white Crew Cabs on here? if so, can you please post a pic and a list of mods on it. i wanna get some ideas on what i want to do with my truck. thanks. here are a few pics of mine, it's an 05' Crew Cab LE with 9,750 miles on it......

See less See more
#3 ·
#4 ·
HKYStormFront said:
check out this guys ride, he gets lots of compliments, especially from me! http://www.cardomain.com/ride/572120 his s/n on here is jtpmedic:thumbsup:
hey thanks a lot. we have almost the same truck until he put some mods into it. i'll be contacting him for sure. thanks again.

so does anybody have pics to post of their avalanche CC's?

#5 ·
we've got quite a few on here, but it doesn't look like any are online right now, i think AK_Avalanche said hello in your n00b thread... but i think his is a stock SE... jtp's got a sick setup... i don't think he'd mind if you wanted to steal some ideas!

#6 ·
HKYStormFront said:
we've got quite a few on here, but it doesn't look like any are online right now, i think AK_Avalanche said hello in your n00b thread... but i think his is a stock SE... jtp's got a sick setup... i don't think he'd mind if you wanted to steal some ideas!
i hope they all reply in this thread sometime. are you an avalanche CC too?

#13 ·
agent 10247 said:
i hope they all reply in this thread sometime. are you an avalanche CC too?
nah KC storm gray... once i saw storm gray, i had to have it, i've always loved a nice gray truck...

#15 ·
Nice trucks guys, here's mine.

#17 · (Edited)
frontin40 said:
Here is mine with mods in sig
Hey frontin40, did you ever get around to taking pictures of your projectors at night so we can see beam pattern?

I have an 05 Avalanche as well. So far modifications include:

HID headlights
Added factory foglights