LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 35 (permalink) Old 01-08-2017, 03:58 PM Thread Starter
Shift_lurker

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
2016 Left Over Nissan Frontier Pricing

Hey Guys ,
I have been shopping around for a 2016 Frontier Pro 4x with LUX PKG with in a 100 mile radius for the right deal . Does not look like mother nissan has offered any other incentives in january compared to last years december sale .

As everyone knows buying new is game , If its a non current year I'm going to beat them down and if not I move on . Right now the lowest for what I'm looking for is 31.500 for the 2016 and for a 2017 34.500 thats just back and forth on the internet pricing .

I figure I can do better than the 31k especially were going into the dead time for car sales everyone is paying off there credit cards from xmas and sales are slow for a few months .

I have bought Toyos , GM and Fords in the past , just wondering what to expect from nissan left over discount frontier pricing .
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 35 (permalink) Old 01-08-2017, 07:58 PM
Shift_Enthusiast

Quoted: 42 Post(s)
All you can do is try them out and see where they will go. I only bought my SV-VTP a couple months ago to which the 3 dealers all knew that I was internet shopping for the best price and features etc and none bothered with the old "we can beat that price" line... When I went to see the dealer with the lowest price and I tried to get him to come down some more he would not, guess I could have walked but didn't. My long-bed crew-cab with moon-roof was 30,079 plus TTL & DF...

T CRO
2016 SV-VTP CC/LB 4X4 V6/AUTO
post #3 of 35 (permalink) Old 01-08-2017, 08:20 PM
Shift_lurker

Quoted: 4 Post(s)
I was trying a few dealers in my area before new years and I couldnt get any to go more than 2-3k below msrp. That was after deflecting tons of "just come in and we will talk about it" emails