#1 · (Edited)
Username: JettyLife

New Truck purchased 11/2015
Year: 2012
Make: Nissan
Model: Frontier
Trim: SV
Color: Silver

Here's my first Nissan... Which I later sold to get my first Frontier.

Those KC floods were the best thing I did to that truck. They're such a great output light for a 100 watt halogen.

Once I got a real job I sold the X to my father who bought it for my sister, and I got the Frontier. Best purchase ever.

Sold the truck in November of 2014. The guy lives in town and I see it all the time. I bought a car, 2013 Subaru WRX. It's a blast to drive, but it doesn't have the reliability I needed for my own piece of mind. So I bought another Frontier and still have it today.

See less See more
#41 · (Edited)
Been a while since I updated this thread, I'll do some major picture adding and what not. I graduated the academy and have been really busy with work. I've got suspension plans (wishy washy) and also LED lighting plans (more solid, but $$$ is a factor) so this thread should get some action soon. Here's some photos (I don't even have the 285's on in these yet.) Oh and I also bought a WRP CP under-driven pulley, here's to colder A/C and maybe a MPG or 2. Going in sometime in the fall.
At the Jetty!

Here's one of the intake mod I did to my kool vue:
[/URL]

#43 ·
Thanks man, minitruckin has recently had great results with his pulley, he talked me into it basically lol. I know I've been slacking lately I'm looking at moving into a new place with my long time on-and-off girlfriend so it'll save me some cash every month for truck mods.
Plus I'm saving for a handgun too.

Sent from my Nexus 4

#46 · (Edited)
It's underdriven, that doesn't make the AC work better or spin faster. I have had the pulley for 3+ years and I have not experienced that. Probably the opposite

#50 ·
If I had unlimited cash it'd be done! Lol along with titan swap, coilovers, bumpers, etc.